Other

 Here you will find more useful information

Go to settings (click on the gear symbol in the right part of the page header), select the “MY ORGANISATIONS” tab and click on the button “NEW ORGANISATION”. Enter the name of the organisation.

Create a new organisation

Go to settings (click on the gear symbol in the right part of the page header), select the “MY ORGANISATIONS” tab and click on the trash can symbol. Note: if you delete an organization, everything related to that organization will be permanently deleted (projects, workflows, requirements, comments, etc).

Delete an organisation

Go to settings (click on the gear symbol in the right part of the page header), select the “MY ORGANISATIONS” tab and click on the edit/pencil symbol. Enter the new name of the organisation.

Change organisation name

In the page header, click on the drop down menu and select "Create New Project" or go to settings (click on the gear symbol in the right part of the page header) and click on the button “CREATE NEW PROJECT”. 

Create a new project

After you have created a project or after you have been invited to a project, you can select the desired project from the drop down list in the page header.

Select a project

Go to settings (click on the gear symbol in the right part of the page header) and click on the trash can symbol for the desired project. You can only delete projects you have created. Note: all your data related to the project will be permanently deleted.

Delete a project

Go to settings (click on the gear symbol in the right part of the page header) and click on the edit/pencil symbol for the desired project. Enter the new name of the project. You can also change ownership of the project to another organisation.

Change project name or project ownership

Click on Team Members in the navigation menu to the left. Click on the button “INVITE TEAM MEMBER TO PROJECT” and enter the email address of the team member. The new team member will receive an email with a link to the login/signup page.

Invite a team member to the project

Click on Team Members in the navigation menu to the left. Click on the trash can symbol to the right to remove the team member from the project.

Remove a team member from the project

Click on the account symbol in the right part of the page header. Here you can see your account info. Click on the button “CHANGE PASSWORD” to change your password. Your password must include letters, numbers and symbols.

Account Info and Change Password
  • Select a task/condition and press Alt + Backspace to delete a task/condition.

  • Select a task/condition and press Alt + arrow right key to create a task in the same lane.

  • Select a task/condition and press Alt + arrow up key to create a task in the lane above.

  • Select a task/condition and press Alt + arrow down key to create a task in the lane below.

Short keys för Mac users that can be used as an alternative to using the mouse

Please contact us at support@qlerify.com f you have any questions or comments regarding Qlerify. We love to hear feedback from our users!

Support